Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Casper, WY

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Casper, WY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

828 CY Ave, Casper, WY, 82601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9213 reviews
Select a rating
Brandon J.'s profile image
a year ago

Pants were promised to be done in 2 days and they were. 

Jacob K.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Fairly priced and quickly done with our massive blanket 

Frank\ Carol L.'s profile image
Frank\ Carol L. 
a year ago

We just love those ladies, they run a great store and provide a great service. Clothes done to perfection. 

Steve L.'s profile image
a year ago

Brought in Formal military uniform for alteration...alterations were perfect and charges for alterations were extremely affordable.... Thank you for your expert service. 

Lavonne C.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick service and very friendly staff 

Gabriel P.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast and friendly service. Uninforms looked amazing. 

Sandy D.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was great. 

Business response:

Wow, Sandy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mathew D.'s profile image
a year ago

My shirts and pants came out amazing but I’m missing a pair of blue dress shorts. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Mathew . Thanks for your review! 

Norma M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always good, no complaints. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 213 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.