Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Huntsville, AL

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

475 Providence Main St NW, Ste 101A, Huntsville, AL, 35806, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9176 reviews
Select a rating
Valerie B.'s profile image
a year ago

I for got about my dry cleaning. I appreciate the text and call reminders. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the nice review. See you soon! 

Melissa L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Susan N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely, great service. Love the drive thru! 

Business response:

Thanks Susan ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jimmy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is always helpful and courteous. Cleaning is always timely and thorough. Definitely glad they’re the closest cleaners to my house! 

Business response:

Wow, Jimmy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Barbara G.'s profile image
3 years ago

service was great as always. would be great if discount coupons for household items such as comforters would be sent out on a more frequent basis. just had 3 comforters done and cost was $ 90.00 which was substantial. thanks for listening. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

CHRIS L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks Chris ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Paul C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Did a good job 

Business response:

Wow, Paul, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joslyn G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Job with my navy Uniforms as always . Fast turn around! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Vi W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great! Came back on time. Service was great! 

Business response:

Wow, Vi, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.