Maroney's Dry Cleaners & Laundry Pick up and Delivery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Maroney's Dry Cleaners & Laundry Pick up and Delivery

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Phoenix, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 100 years, Maroney’s has been renowned for its expertise and consistency. We provide top-quality cleaning for all items; we can handle any stain on any piece, and we work just as hard to provide equally great customer service and communication. We pride ourselves in being Phoenix’s professional dependable dry cleaning service. 

Location details

3192 E Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ, 85016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9181 reviews
Select a rating
Dahlia O.'s profile image
a year ago

Good customer service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Organicare Dry Cleaning. 

Larry F.'s profile image
a year ago

Been going here for decades at various locations and always a great and timely job. 

Business response:

Thanks Larry! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Saundra and William J.'s profile image
Saundra and William J. 
a year ago

Excellent as always! Thanks! 

Business response:

Wow,Saundra! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Maureen K.'s profile image
a year ago

The ladies at the front are always pleasant and helpful. 

Business response:

Organicare Dry Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Maureen! 

Stew M.'s profile image
a year ago

I haven’t needed any dry cleaning in a while, and even tho I neglected to bring the items in I needed cleaned sooner, Maroney’s was able to get all of the stains out of one particular garment and the rest came out great as well 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

SANDRA S.'s profile image
a year ago

Suit cleaned promptly and well 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Organicare Dry Cleaning. 

Peter M.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been using Maroney’s for years and the service is and has always been amazing. There are closer places for me to go, but none provide the same level of service and friendliness as Maroneys. 

Business response:

Thanks Peter! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

James and Alisa Fassold and G.'s profile image
James and Alisa Fassold and G. 
a year ago

Best service around. Regular customer for years. 

Business response:

Wow,James! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Maroney's Dry Cleaners & Laundry Pick up and Delivery

How is Maroney's Dry Cleaners & Laundry Pick up and Delivery rated?

Maroney's Dry Cleaners & Laundry Pick up and Delivery has a 4.9 star rating with 181 reviews. 

When is Maroney's Dry Cleaners & Laundry Pick up and Delivery open?

Maroney's Dry Cleaners & Laundry Pick up and Delivery is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.