Mark;s Quality Cleaners & Laundry | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 700 W 51st St - Miami Beach FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mark;s Quality Cleaners & Laundry

4.7
90 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 700 W 51st St, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(305) 864-3037

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Your store agents are among my favorite in the establishment Iwhere I do business; pleasant., attentive and just good people. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Having an expert cleaners means one less thing to worry about. And i never worry when I leave my clothes with Mark's - I am confident that they will be returned to me perfectly cleaned, pressed and bagged! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Always exceptional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Service is always professional, yet personal and always prompt more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Alterations were completed on site and in a timely manner. Attendant was knowledgeable and helpful. Plan to bring all my alterations to Mark's! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2017
In a world of big box stores and impersonal corporate contact ("press 3 for the menu") it is nice to have a some personal attention. The great staff at Mark's know me and know how I like my shirts laundered, know my schedule (so everything is ready when I need it) and the quality of the laundry is always top drawer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2017
very nice attention. Always on time, and they know how to deal with the shirt's collars appropriately more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
Always great to chat with employees very out going friendly and diligent excellent staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
It is the small things that count. Getting rid of the grime from inside the collar of your favorite white shirt, replacing broken or missing stays or pre-folding French cuffs (making the morning just a bit easier). Mark's excels in these details which makes them the best cleaners on the Beach! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
The best in Miami more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 17, 2017
Excellent receptionist ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 16, 2017
The service you provide with the pick up and delivery is superb! The best most courteous driver arrives and is always attentive and helpful, I am very happy and would recommend Marks and their services to my friends and family. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 04, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Designer purse cleaned. Great job!!! And blouse alterations were perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2017
Always prompt service and fresh clean garments more »
3on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
3on Google, Feb 04, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2017
You have special people in Pembroke Pines they are the best of the best! I saw many people leaving because your prices are 20 % higher than your competition. They manage many of them to stay because of the kind manners and great service they provide those who come in including myself. Please commend them for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 27, 2017
You are the best cleaners in the universe!

Maria is always so polite and accommodating, the seamstress is also very pleasant.

The quality of the laundry is impeccable. No be
tter laundry or dry cleaning anywhere. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 12, 2017
Love the employees who work at the Aventura store. They are the primary reason why I have stayed with the location through over seven years. The service they provide is wonderful. If not for them, I would consider changing to another provider. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 02, 2017
Working in the entertainment business is hard - long hours, weekends, no down time. That is why a strong support network is necessary. Mark's is an integral part of the system and I can always count on them. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 22, 2016
Great! more »

Locations

Edit
700 W 51st St, Miami Beach, FL 33140
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Mark’s Quality Cleaners & Laundry(MARKs) was established in 1953. It quickly became an iconic Miami Beach “institution” early on; featuring, “Mimo” architecture and a covered drive-thru, with roller skating attendants. The counters, open to the sea air, established MARKs as a Miami Beach meeting ground where customers would “schmooze” at the “breezy corner at Alton & 20th Street”.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  69
4  12
3  9
2  
1  
4.7
90 reviews