Mark;s Quality Cleaners & Laundry | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 700 W 51st St - Miami Beach FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mark;s Quality Cleaners & Laundry

4.7
105 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 700 W 51st St, Miami Beach, FL 33140US

Write a review

(305) 864-3037

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
Courtesy and kindness defines the service in this place.
I've always got a great laundry service.
Highly recommended.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2017
Courtesy and kindness defines your service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 04, 2017
I have used Mark's Cleaners to launder and dry clean my cleaning since they opened. Every item has always been well cleaned and pressed. There has been no times when I needed them to redo anything. My dress shirts and the collars were always to my liking. Mark's Cleaners is excellent! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 04, 2017
Everything wss done correctly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 30, 2017
Dependable customer service and excellent work. The two things that we also hope for from the people and companies that support us. Mark's is in that category. There cleaning is superior and everything I ask for is done right and on time. What a luxury! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
You always do fine. I just wish it cost less! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 27, 2017
I have changed my jeans to heavy stratch and they drape better and the cuff stays crisper when I roll them. Dress shirts came back wrinkled not sure if it was the weight of all the cleaning on them that then were creased when I hung them and will require a touch up before I wear. Maybe dress shirts and short sleeve shirts packaged together and on top when loading trunk more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2017
Great service and friendly staff! Very happy with the cleaning and I will be coming back again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 14, 2017
Fast courteous service. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 22, 2017
Too expensive. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2017
GREAT WORK-TOO EXPENSIVE more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 21, 2017
It is the small things that make a difference. Being greeted with a smile, a helpful attitude, collar stays replaced. It is also the big things. Perfectly laundered shirts, well pressed creases and no crushed buttons. Mark's pays attention to the small and the big! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 15, 2017
On time. Well done and as I requested.
Great employees
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2017
Good work more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 04, 2017
Awesome experience! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Your store agents are among my favorite in the establishment Iwhere I do business; pleasant., attentive and just good people. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Having an expert cleaners means one less thing to worry about. And i never worry when I leave my clothes with Mark's - I am confident that they will be returned to me perfectly cleaned, pressed and bagged! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Always exceptional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Service is always professional, yet personal and always prompt more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Alterations were completed on site and in a timely manner. Attendant was knowledgeable and helpful. Plan to bring all my alterations to Mark's! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2017
In a world of big box stores and impersonal corporate contact ("press 3 for the menu") it is nice to have a some personal attention. The great staff at Mark's know me and know how I like my shirts laundered, know my schedule (so everything is ready when I need it) and the quality of the laundry is always top drawer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 12, 2017
very nice attention. Always on time, and they know how to deal with the shirt's collars appropriately more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
Always great to chat with employees very out going friendly and diligent excellent staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 18, 2017
It is the small things that count. Getting rid of the grime from inside the collar of your favorite white shirt, replacing broken or missing stays or pre-folding French cuffs (making the morning just a bit easier). Mark's excels in these details which makes them the best cleaners on the Beach! more »
Page 1 of 5

Locations

Edit
700 W 51st St, Miami Beach, FL 33140
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
Mark’s Quality Cleaners & Laundry(MARKs) was established in 1953. It quickly became an iconic Miami Beach “institution” early on; featuring, “Mimo” architecture and a covered drive-thru, with roller skating attendants. The counters, open to the sea air, established MARKs as a Miami Beach meeting ground where customers would “schmooze” at the “breezy corner at Alton & 20th Street”.more »

Review summary

5  80
4  14
3  11
2  
1  
4.7
105 reviews