Mark’s Quality Cleaners & Laundry | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 700 W 51st St - Miami Beach FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mark’s Quality Cleaners & Laundry

4.6
74 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 700 W 51st St, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(305) 864-3037

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Designer purse cleaned. Great job!!! And blouse alterations were perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2017
Always prompt service and fresh clean garments more »
3on Google, Feb 04, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2017
You have special people in Pembroke Pines they are the best of the best! I saw many people leaving because your prices are 20 % higher than your competition. They manage many of them to stay because of the kind manners and great service they provide those who come in including myself. Please commend them for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 27, 2017
You are the best cleaners in the universe!

Maria is always so polite and accommodating, the seamstress is also very pleasant.

The quality of the laundry is impeccable. No be
tter laundry or dry cleaning anywhere. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 12, 2017
Love the employees who work at the Aventura store. They are the primary reason why I have stayed with the location through over seven years. The service they provide is wonderful. If not for them, I would consider changing to another provider. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 02, 2017
Working in the entertainment business is hard - long hours, weekends, no down time. That is why a strong support network is necessary. Mark's is an integral part of the system and I can always count on them. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 22, 2016
Great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 10, 2016
Great service, awesome presentación of my night gown. Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 03, 2016
I took my daughters stained bat mitzvah dress and they were able to take all the stains out. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 01, 2016
Never a problem love the service !! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2016
I have heard some grumping about the cost of laundering shirts but given the care Mark's takes over their work, it is worth it. As a result of their carefulness, my shirts are lasting much longer than one would normally expect. Thank you Mark's! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2016
Excellent. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2016
Parking right in front, great customer service. Very reasonable prices & prompt. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 06, 2016
Great first time experience. Quality job. Done earlier than expected. Pleasant staff. I'll be back. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2016
It was good. I got my suit on time and was pleased with the results. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 23, 2016
Fast and friendly with an attention to detail that most do not have. Collar stays put into the shirt collars were a nice touch. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 22, 2016
Friendly staff and quick service with good pricing on top more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2016
Mark's helps me get up in the morning. No, really. I look forward to putting on perfectly laundered shirt, with collar stays installed helping me look my best. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2016
excellent more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 12, 2016
I was a bit skeptikal, but Marks was actually very good and everything was spotless. more »
4on Google, Oct 08, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 01, 2016
The staff was very professional and the clothes were all returned in excellent condition. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2016
The t shirts were excellent and on time, I will continue taking all my clothes, excellent service and prices more »

Locations

Edit
700 W 51st St, Miami Beach, FL 33140
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 6:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Mark’s Quality Cleaners & Laundry(MARKs) was established in 1953. It quickly became an iconic Miami Beach “institution” early on; featuring, “Mimo” architecture and a covered drive-thru, with roller skating attendants. The counters, open to the sea air, established MARKs as a Miami Beach meeting ground where customers would “schmooze” at the “breezy corner at Alton & 20th Street”.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  54
4  12
3  8
2  
1  
4.6
74 reviews