Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilkes Barre's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilkes Barre

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Wilkes-Barre, PA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Dry Cleaning has been defining “The Future of Dry Cleaning®” for over two decades. We are known to be the recognized leader in the $9 Billion dry cleaning and laundry industry providing our customers with hassle-free, convenient and superior service. Lapels offers a business model to suit a variety of interests and lifestyles for all investment levels. Our locations are outfitted with the latest in garment care equipment and we are industry leaders with modern technology applications. We have been listed in Entreprene... read more

Location details

360 Kidder St., Wilkes-Barre, PA, 18702, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9146 reviews
Select a rating
Joe C.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent and quick service. Will continue to bring my clothes there 

Business response:

Wow, Joe! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lisa M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very personal and friendly. Will use their services again 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lisa! 

Leigh B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Attention to detail and superior customer service. Also, they did a great job with my clothes. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

EMMA M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Employees very nice also appearance of store nice 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Cianna K.'s profile image
2 years ago

I dropped off my dresses to be altered and needed them at most 4 days later and they had them done in 2 days. The greatest people! 

Business response:

Thanks, Cianna! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frank W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. Fast. Friendly. 

Business response:

Wow, Frank! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great prompt service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John! 

Ralph F.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first visit to Lapels’s and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I received a very pleasant and friendly reception when I came in. Most important is how well satisfied I am with the end result. They did an excellent job with what I brought in. Lapels will be my go to dry cleaners from now on. I highly recommend them!! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Lou P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service. Needed my sons suit done in a day and others cleaners said no but Lapels had in ready it he same day. We now have a new cleaners We went to the cleaners in Hanover Township for years and they couldn’t have it ready in two days. Thank you Lapels for your excellent service . The text message and email is very helpful . 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilkes Barre

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilkes Barre rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilkes Barre has a 4.9 star rating with 146 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilkes Barre open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Wilkes Barre is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.