Lapels Dry Cleaning - North Andover's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - North Andover

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Andover, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningSewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

435 Winthrop Ave, North Andover, MA, 01845, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9150 reviews
5
140
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Tom O.'s profile image
a year ago

Always pleasant people when I drop off or pick up cleaning. 

David L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and always quick 

John L.'s profile image
a year ago

The prople are great 

Devin L.'s profile image
a year ago

So far pretty good, my only complaint is when they did a promotion I'm not sure if they accepted my code when wrote it down for the price seem little high and never responded to my text. Other then that pretty good service 

Teg R.'s profile image
a year ago

Button repair was fine 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Gail C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome friendly service, dry cleaning is top of the line and their shoe repair service is wonderful. 

Business response:

Thanks, Gail! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

JEFF S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast turnaround, great service, good price. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jeff! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Brian D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great service, and great results...thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks, Brian! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Barbara C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Superb wash, dry and fold 

Business response:

Wow, Barbara! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning - North Andover

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning - North Andover rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - North Andover has a 4.9 star rating with 150 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning - North Andover open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - North Andover is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.