Lapels Dry Cleaning - Master Rollup's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Master Rollup

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Dry Cleaning is powered by Green Earth Cleaning, which offers the Worlds ONLY 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Solution, which is also non-allergenic and meets sustainable practices. How do we do it? We utilize liquefied sand (silicone) which, when released into the environment, breaks down naturally to sand and water – making it safe for the air, water, and soil. This process is also gentler on your garments which helps them last longer and, of course, has no odor. 

Location details

MA, 02030, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.916,732 reviews
5
15,624
4
742
3
253
2
0
1
0
113 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ray Jane M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Lapels gives superb service. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Professional work. They offer many different types of services including alterations. Have no complaints.  

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks,Ray!  

States R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Exceptional service! Friendly, on time, new regular dry cleaners! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Allen D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Clean facility and friendly courteous staff! Would recommend! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks,Allen!  

Mike L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

You know what they say…5 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Mike. Thanks for your review!  

Mandy Hallman P.'s profile image
Mandy Hallman P. 
6 months ago

The new owner is going above and beyond for his customers. I was so impressed with the new renovations. I have to be honest it is important to me for the place cleaning my clothes ti also be clean. It is spotless and updated and you know this follows with the focus of their business…. Cleaning my clothes…. They are very eager to please and care about their customers.  

Kevin J.'s profile image
7 months ago

The absolute best in Oxford Ms. Hands down !!! 

Lloyd A.'s profile image
7 months ago

The Best Service- Quality dry cleaning and tailoring, as professional, as it can possibly get!! Highest recommendation 💯 

John V.'s profile image
8 months ago

The most amazing thing happen not long ago with THE BEST DRY CLEANERS ever in my my long experience. I have had envelopes attached to my delivered clothing w Change inside BUT this time I almost did't open the envelope and to my surprise there inside were 5 $100 dollar bills just as I had folded and left in my pocket and forgot about This speaks volumes about LAPELS employees especially in these days and times Thanks to all involved FIVE STAR INTEGRITY JV 

Shazia Khurram's profile image
Shazia Khurram 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Good and efficient service. Well trained staff and very helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning - Master Rollup

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning - Master Rollup rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Master Rollup has a 4.9 star rating with 16,732 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning - Master Rollup open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Master Rollup is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.