Lapels Dry Cleaning - Concord's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Concord

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Concord, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

91 Thoreau Street, Concord, MA, 01742, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.984 reviews
5
78
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Stewart S.'s profile image
a year ago

Good job and service though a bit expensive 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Stewart! 

Kathleen L.'s profile image
a year ago

I brought in a down comforter, queen. Got it back in a handsome carrying container. Looks nice and fluffy and white. Will use it next weekend when I have a guest. My exchange with the owner was very pleasant. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

John G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

Wow, John! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service for cleaning and folding laundry. Pickup and drop off has been valuable for us. Staff is polite and responsive. Overall a very positive experience. 

Business response:

Wow, John! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Harald M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, dependable service. Always high quality. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Maureen B.'s profile image
2 years ago

everyone is always very helpful and pleasant. My clothes are always perfectly pressed and cleaned 

Business response:

Thanks, Maureen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tracy's profile image
3 years ago

The home drop off and pick up is excellent. I get email reminders and clothes look spectacular. Highly recommend Lapels. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tracy! 

Kim's profile image
4 years ago

Everything was perfect! Friendly staff, on time dry cleaning. Very positive results 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kim! 

Jeff L.'s profile image
4 years ago

They do a great job and are very quick. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning - Concord

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning - Concord rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Concord has a 4.9 star rating with 84 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning - Concord open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Concord is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.