Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Evans, GA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Lapels Evans Providing the Worlds Only 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Process 

Location details

4296 Washington Rd, Evans, GA, 30809, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9416 reviews
Select a rating
Patrick C.'s profile image
a year ago

Lapels has impressed me since they purchased Brickels. The staff is genuinely pleasant and hospitable. Their process is excellent and we appreciate their caring for our items , both clothes and comforters. I hope that others will try them and experience their wonderful service. 

Christopher R.'s profile image
Christopher R. 
a year ago

great customer service 

Keya R.'s profile image
a year ago

Every single time I visit this cleaners, each and every service rep is pleasant, kind, and have a smile. My clothes are dry cleaned to my satisfaction, and they don't loose my belts! 

Jimmy U.'s profile image
a year ago

Needed more starch in my shirts 

Katherine C.'s profile image
a year ago

You were so friendly! There was a mistake with the ironing on my husband's uniform but you were so great to fix it when he looked and saw the mistake you fixed it then! We really appreciated that! Now my husband's uniform looks amazing! Thank you for your fast, friendly service! 

Earl W.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt service 

Terrelle H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, friendly staff and extremely efficient! 

Dan B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service. Excellent results for my clothes cleaning needs. Fair price. Quick response. They texted me when my shirts were ready. David is a pleasure to work with. Dan M Barnett Martinez GA 

Aubrey P.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing Staff and Customer Service! Moving around a lot and finding a place like this makes me feel at home in Evans Georgia. Got here in 2020 and loving it, but lapels brings that home comfort feeling when you walk in the door. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.