Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Stoughton, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Dry Cleaning is powered by Green Earth Cleaning, which offers the Worlds ONLY 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Solution, which is also non-allergenic and meets sustainable practices. How do we do it? We utilize liquefied sand (silicone) which, when released into the environment, breaks down naturally to sand and water – making it safe for the air, water, and soil. This process is also gentler on your garments which helps them last longer and, of course, has no odor. 

Location details

597 Washington St, Stoughton, MA, 02072, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9106 reviews
5
97
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Etin O.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Kevin A.'s profile image
a year ago

I had an excellent experience . 

Julie  and  Greg W.'s profile image
Julie and Greg W. 
a year ago

Great job, kind and professional 

Samuel S.'s profile image
a year ago

I brought in two shirts and two suits on a Wednesday and needed them done by Friday morning for a flight that day to my niece's wedding. They were ready as promised without a single issue. Thank you! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Samuel! 

CHUCK R.'s profile image
a year ago

I think Matt is terrific! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Harry G.'s profile image
a year ago

I love the service, good job guys !!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

PASCALE F.'s profile image
a year ago

Always professional 

Business response:

Thanks, Pascale! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Keron R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Item was done professionally. The respond time was great. Value for money 

Business response:

Thanks, Keron! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Debra B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The gentleman who helped me with both drop off and pickup was exceptionally kind and answered all of my questions. They did a wonderful job with my jacket and gave me a coupn to use my next visit : ) 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.