Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Nashville, TN

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

6019 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN, 37211, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9375 reviews
Select a rating
Debra K.'s profile image
a year ago

Beautiful job. I am very pleased with your company. And no chemical smell!!!!! 

Judy H.'s profile image
a year ago

They do the best job ever! 

Greg and Carrie M.'s profile image
Greg and Carrie M. 
a year ago

Always great service and on time! 

Cindy Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Convenient location. Clothes look great 

Business response:

Thanks, Cindy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Ronald J.'s profile image
a year ago

Tpp drawer each and every time I go there service is always above and beyond what you get for your bank at this day and time, other businesses that are in the services provided industry should take notice from this one and model it and I am sure that they will see a increase in their growth. 

Business response:

Wow, Ronald! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dallas B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service and excellent work. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dallas! 

Tommy C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and receptive staff. Always great experience. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Robert W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Job well done 

Business response:

Thanks, Robert! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon.  

Cheryl J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 375 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.