Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Brownsville, TX

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

1655 E Ruben M Torres Blvd, Ste 301, Brownsville, TX, 78521, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9616 reviews
Select a rating
Arlene H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a special request and even though they couldn't guarantee success, they went above and beyond and got it done. I am most appreciative. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Arturo De La G.'s profile image
Arturo De La G. 
2 years ago

Customer service is absolutely top notch! Very friendly, love their customers, and take great pride in their work! 

Business response:

Thanks, Arturo De La! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Connie G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Drop off was easy, picked up when they said it would be ready, too! Looks great as well. 

Business response:

Wow, Connie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joe Dexy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best Dry Cleaning in town! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Joe Dexy! 

Nelda L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Customer service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Alicia R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast, friendly and.professional service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ceci G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Delivers as promised 

Business response:

Thanks, Ceci! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Eileen B.'s profile image
2 years ago

You did great. Didnt even have to get out of my car. Fast friendly service. 

Business response:

Wow, Eileen! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ane E.'s profile image
2 years ago

My down jacket looks brand new! Thank you Lapels for making mine a Merry Christmases 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ane! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 616 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.