Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Brownsville, TX

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

1655 E Ruben M Torres Blvd, Ste 301, Brownsville, TX, 78521, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9616 reviews
Select a rating
Georgina M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

Wow, Georgina! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Richard B.'s profile image
2 years ago

My shirts were washed n pressed in a timely manner. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Richard. Thanks for your review! 

Dolores J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dolores! 

Juan A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good experience. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Russell G.'s profile image
2 years ago

You provided professional, prompt, and extremely courteous service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Russell! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mariana P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience. Fast and great service. Staff was courteous & helpful. 

Business response:

Wow, Mariana! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lucinda M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always quick turn around and great customer service! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lucinda! 

Yazmin A.'s profile image
2 years ago

I liked it 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Blanca D.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was great !:) 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 616 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.