Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

5102 FM 1463, #400, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9427 reviews
Select a rating
Larry H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and professional staff. Everything was wonderful. They certainly earned my business. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Gorge B.'s profile image
2 years ago

You are super great - love your service 

Business response:

Thanks, Gorge! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

CHRIS E.'s profile image
2 years ago

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Business response:

Wow, Chris! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dave T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent quality and good friendly service. Thank you 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dave! 

Michele C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a blazer pressed. Not only was it done for the following day, but I have not seen anyone put paper in the sleeves of a blazer in years! It was so impressive, and of course, impeccably pressed. Thank you! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Jan Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly service! Dry cleaned and laundered clothes are always delivered timely, smell great and pressed perfectly. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Tj A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great company 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Bernard T.'s profile image
2 years ago

The customer service was outstanding!!! My clothes were clean and dry cleaned on time as promised. 

Business response:

Thanks, Bernard! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Thomas C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The owner is on top of things. Great experience. Thanks! 

Business response:

Wow, Thomas! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.