Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

5102 FM 1463, #400, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9430 reviews
Select a rating
Alberto M.'s profile image
a year ago

great service and friendly staff. text communications let you know when ready for pick up. conviniently located for cross creek and cinco south west residents 

Devesh M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very polite staff. Good service. 

Igho P.'s profile image
a year ago

I use Lapels anytime I need to dryclean and my clothes are usually well taken care of. 

Alberto M.'s profile image
a year ago

Diligent, friendly staff, quality cleaning and quick turnaround 

Jerry W.'s profile image
a year ago

Super, great customer service 

Patty B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and performance 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patty! 

Michel L.'s profile image
a year ago

Did great. Very fast and very good quality, very convenient to reach 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Amparo G.'s profile image
a year ago

You did very well 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jan C.'s profile image
a year ago

This was my first time using Lapels and I had a very good experience. Like the professional greeting upon arrival, the text I receive when my laundry is ready, and check-out was very smooth. The drycleaning done was very good and no odd smells. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.