Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9316 reviews
Select a rating
Kari P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kari! 

Craig M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything is done on time and have never had any problems with the service or staff. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Bob and mary T.'s profile image
Bob and mary T. 
4 years ago

Moved over from Parkway. Good experience. Stephanie was great! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Lisa D.'s profile image
4 years ago

The employees are always prompt and happy to help in any way they can. They’re always friendly. I’ve been satisfied with their dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks, Lisa! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Paula M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best cleaners in Edmond! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Paula! 

Louise C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Helpful, courteous, job well done! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Ron P.'s profile image
4 years ago

.Drop off was quick and done in a timely manner. Clothes were picked up on the date promised. Personable employees. Good job! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Steve T.'s profile image
4 years ago

CONVENIENT TO STOP BY - OPEN CONVENIENT TIMES - SHIRTS ARE CONSISTENTLY DONE ON TIME - FRIENDLY STAFF 

Business response:

Thanks, Steve! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Stasi S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I appreciate the email that Lapels sends me when my dry cleaning is ready. 

Business response:

Wow, Stasi! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 316 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.