Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9315 reviews
Select a rating
Diane J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff is always hard working and very nice 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Bryant C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prompt, courteous, and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks, Bryant! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

John and Martha S.'s profile image
John and Martha S. 
4 years ago

Looks great 

Business response:

Wow, John And Martha! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kevin C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good as always. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kevin! 

June C.'s profile image
4 years ago

They want they way out to correct the problem with my outfit. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

VALERIE R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our interactions are always friendly and professional. Items are always ready on time and at a reasonable price. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Elton J.'s profile image
4 years ago

This was my first time to use Lapels, the friendly service and quality work will bring me back. 

Business response:

Thanks, Elton! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Linda N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a very pleasant experience. I will be using Lapels in the future. Thanks! 

Business response:

Wow, Linda! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Peggy S.'s profile image
4 years ago

They drop what they are sorting and make you, the customer the most important thing to do. The lovely woman that greets you can be pleasant and multitask at the same time. She doesn’t slow anything down by chatting but makes you feel you are welcome. Very efficient organization and clean. Appreciate a drive up where she is waiting for you. Very handy for me but I would have driven further. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Peggy! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 315 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.