Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

6613 N Kings Hwy Suite B, Suite B, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29572, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9439 reviews
Select a rating
States R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Exceptional service! Friendly, on time, new regular dry cleaners! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Allen D.'s profile image
9 months ago

Clean facility and friendly courteous staff! Would recommend! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks,Allen!  

Mike L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

You know what they say…5 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Mike. Thanks for your review!  

Mandy Hallman P.'s profile image
Mandy Hallman P. 
9 months ago

The new owner is going above and beyond for his customers. I was so impressed with the new renovations. I have to be honest it is important to me for the place cleaning my clothes ti also be clean. It is spotless and updated and you know this follows with the focus of their business…. Cleaning my clothes…. They are very eager to please and care about their customers.  

CATHY O.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was a good one. 

Michelle B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good experience. Pleasant staff. Clothes looked great. Reasonable price. I got an email letting me know my order was ready. I would recommend and we will be back. 

Jennifer B.'s profile image
a year ago

Always amazing and so helpful. Great quality pressing! 

Niki K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people, great service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Melissa Ann W.'s profile image
Melissa Ann W. 
a year ago

Pleased with service and staff is friendly and welcoming 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Melissa! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 439 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.