Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Brick Township, NJ

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

55 Brick Blvd, Brick Township, NJ, 08723, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9738 reviews
Select a rating
Jan S.'s profile image
a year ago

Was great!!! 

Barbara G.'s profile image
a year ago

Tha staff was extremely helpful & friendly.Will definitely return & recommend you 

Jon D.'s profile image
a year ago

21 pieces of clothes. Clean and pressed the way I like. A bulk discount would be nice. 

Jim R.'s profile image
a year ago

Always does an excellent job on cleaning, at a fair price!!! 

Annmarie H.'s profile image
a year ago

I had my wedding dress altered and steamed and everything came out beautiful!! Very friendly and helpful workers, price was absolutely reasonable and was done quickly!! Fantastic job!! Will definitely be bringing more alterations there. 

Maria Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Uniforms were ready as always on the day of pick up. Very important to me to be on time. 

Mary Ann C.'s profile image
a year ago

So friendly and an excellent service. I arrived at 5:01 and the wonderful owner unlocked the door and gave me my dry cleaning with a smile and kind words. The only place I will go with my son's pipes and drums uniform. 

Jan H.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a pleasure to deal with! Nice work! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Joe M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great first time experience!! Very sweet staff!! friendly,good price,quick!! what else could I ask for?? 5***** 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 738 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.