Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • New Albany, MS
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

501 W Bankhead St, New Albany, MS, 38652, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9264 reviews
5
242
4
17
3
2
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Donna Sue T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service. I felt like an appreciated customer. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frankie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and I have never known them to lose one item. 

Business response:

Thanks, Frankie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Teresa M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job 

Business response:

Wow, Teresa! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lisa M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff, clothes smell good. Would recommend! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lisa! 

Breanda W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Super job excellent results. Highly recommended. Thanks bmw 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Ruby C.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was good liked the staff they were friendly an excellent to talk to 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Amber W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love how easy and fast they are. My clothes always look and smell so nice. I will definitely keep using them 

Business response:

Thanks, Amber! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Austin C.'s profile image
3 years ago

They are always quick and affordable! My white coat had pen marks on the pocket that bled onto the fabric after being dry cleaned. They worked with me to remove those stains and the coat looks great again. I appreciate their service! 

Business response:

Wow, Austin! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jewell F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great except one pair of jeans were still kinda wrinkled 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jewell! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 264 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.