Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Oxford, MS
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

3010 Old Taylor Rd, Oxford, MS, 38655, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9578 reviews
5
543
4
18
3
9
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kevin J.'s profile image
7 months ago

The absolute best in Oxford Ms. Hands down !!! 

David C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great shirts look good 

Victoria M.'s profile image
a year ago

The service I received was excellent as always!! My dress came out perfect!!! 

Benny D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great cleaning ans customer help as usual! Keep up the good work! 

Edith W.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great , the attendance was great 

Victoria M.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome work and awesome customer service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Benny D.'s profile image
a year ago

Top notch . Clean coats great service ! Thanks as always! Benny dykes 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Reni W.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt service and attention to detail 

Business response:

Thanks, Reni! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

ANGEL B.'s profile image
a year ago

I went through the drive through and dropped off my clothing and it was ready in a couple days. It was fast, easy, and the prices were fair. I will be going back. 

Business response:

Wow, Angel! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 578 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.