Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Norton, MA

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

246 E Main St #103, #103, Norton, MA, 02766, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9195 reviews
Select a rating
Steven T.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly staff. 

James D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job ... never a worry with these guys 

Diana F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast friendly service. Always takes good care of clothing and bedding when cleaning. Thank you. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Wendy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent customer service and communication! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Allison F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great service! Very pleased and hapoy!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Allison! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michelle C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Did a FABULOUS job getting RED DYE out of a very white, very intricate patterned dress for my daughter. Pricing is amazing and they're extremely nice! First time ever using a dry cleaner and could not be happier. 

Business response:

Wow, Michelle! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Diana F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, prompt service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Diana! 

David E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick, easy, cost effective 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Bill N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent job...very pleased 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 195 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.