Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Hingham, MA

4.9
  • Hingham, MA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

184 Lincoln St # A, Ste 5, Hingham, MA, 02043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.968 reviews
Select a rating
Thomas M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent tailoring job. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Thomas! 

Ann C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was fine. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

PHILIP H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional, items done as promised. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Bill T.'s profile image
3 years ago

You didn’t deliver as requested I picked them up in person 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Bill. Thanks for your review! 

Kathleen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have my cleaning picked up and delivered always a smooth transaction and cleaning is perfect. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Patricia G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nothing really to describe. Caitlin is very pleasant and helpful, explaining the drop-off option. Very good idea. Also, good location, plenty of parking. So far, very good company. 

Business response:

Thanks, Patricia! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Pauline + Skip Mcandrews and M.'s profile image
Pauline + Skip Mcandrews and M. 
3 years ago

Their was a mistake on the date of our pick. I called and complained. I was pleased that when they got my message they called me immediately and apologized. I was very pleasant surprised at their response and have decided to continue to use LAPELS for me dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Wow, Pauline + Skip Mcandrews And! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nicole D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Went above and beyond. I treated a very sentimental piece of my grandmothers clothing and they handled it with such care. Katelyn was awesome. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Nicole! 

Marcy J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love the pick up and delivery service. It is always prompt and courteous. My clothes are cleaned efficiently. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 68 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.