Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Brighton, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

- PICK-UP & DELIVERY ONLY - At Lapels® The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility.  

Location details

175 Market St, Brighton, MA, 02135, United States

Get directions
4.949 reviews
Select a rating
Christine C.'s profile image
4 years ago

So friendly and reliable and knowledgable 

Business response:

Wow, Christine! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

NICK D.'s profile image
4 years ago

A great group of people run Lapels. They are always professional, nice, and know how to fix clothing as well as clean it well. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Nick! 

Jack G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service 👍👍👍and very helpful 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

David W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Service was excellent!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

John and Carolyn H.'s profile image
John and Carolyn H. 
4 years ago

Always reliable pick up and delivery with great customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks, John And Carolyn! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tylar T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Wow, Tylar! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mary S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Shoes I dropped off were not fixed at all 

Business response:

Two out of three ain’t bad, but three out of five is less than we aspire to! A representative from Lapels will be contacting you so we can get to the bottom of this. 

Theresa B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you for being my NEW dry cleaners!! Customer service has been amazing so far. Thank you very much! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Theresa! 

Micheal M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 49 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning might be open. It requires an appointment.