Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

At Lapels, we consider ourselves to be your garment care experts. We pride ourselves on our customer conveniences, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning and laundry franchise system in the world where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. 

Location details

621 Tremont St, Boston, MA, 02118, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.995 reviews
5
88
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Parker, C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service, very pleasant staff and wonderful work on getting the stain out of my silk blouse! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Christine! 

Corinne C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a complicated issue with some pillows. You worked hard and stuck to the problem until you could get it resolved. Thank you. They look great! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Dan B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and reliable service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Rebecca Van D.'s profile image
Rebecca Van D. 
3 years ago

Always great service! Laundry is perfect, wash and fold excellent and customer service is excellent! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Donna K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always responds to every cleaning challenge and does an excellent job. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Roy W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wow! This place is great. Affordable prices and great customer service. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I highly recommend Lapels. 

Business response:

Thanks, Roy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

NICOLAS L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was perfect 

Business response:

Wow, Nicolas! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lacey W.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was my first time using Lapels! I highly recommend wash, dry, fold if you are a busy Nurse like me!! The employees were very nice. Services were provided quick and my clothes look great! Thanks again! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lacey! 

Lisa P.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is a fabulous dry cleaner with great service! So glad we found Lapels! Lovely and helpful staff! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.