Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

At Lapels, we consider ourselves to be your garment care experts. We pride ourselves on our customer conveniences, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning and laundry franchise system in the world where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. 

Location details

621 Tremont St, Boston, MA, 02118, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.995 reviews
5
88
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Leslie Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

You did great I really like this service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Leslie! 

CONNOR R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast, good price, great job. Thank you 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Peter S.'s profile image
3 years ago

She is a pleasure. 

Business response:

Thanks, Peter! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Reasonable for a king comforter and in a nice return bag. Done in a week 

Business response:

Wow, Michael! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nyleamah K.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Best!. The woman and men who run the place are so friendly and so relaxed. They make you feel like family. Top notch service. My laundry is always handled with care. Perfect. Thank you! Kinsey :-) 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Nyleamah! 

Kate S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a good experience at Lapels South End! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Loretta J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very responsive, I set up servic to my home on Saturday and they picked up Monday and I had the cleaned clothes Thursday! Delivered. Very happy with the entire interaction. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Luis C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always kind and great service. 

Rebecca Van D.'s profile image
Rebecca Van D. 
3 years ago

Excellent service! Weekly pick up and drop off is seamless. Sonja is so helpful and very customer focused. She always makes it happen with a lot of extra care. Zack is great too! The whole crew is wonderful! Rebecca 

Business response:

Wow, Rebecca Van! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.