Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

At Lapels, we consider ourselves to be your garment care experts. We pride ourselves on our customer conveniences, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning and laundry franchise system in the world where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. 

Location details

621 Tremont St, Boston, MA, 02118, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9104 reviews
Select a rating
Atticus M.'s profile image
a year ago

Service is superb 

Nicole B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Riaz A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Like their home delivery service. Always on time and quality work. 

Business response:

Wow, Riaz! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

William B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I can't thank the people from Lapel s enough. I was in town for a wedding and my suit needed to be cleaned in one day. On Saturday morning I called up the gal at the Tremont store and she said if I got there right away, she could get it on the truck to get done. I got there and the truck had already come and gone. She had the driver come back pick up the suit. 5 hours later the suit was finished and I was on my way. Great service and again thank you. William from Denver 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Loretta J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every Sunday I receive a text asking me if I have any dry cleaning to be done. In period it is very nice to be as reliable as that that and I put my clothes out on Monday and they have returned the following week. This service works very well for me. 

Business response:

Thanks, Loretta! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Matthew D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service on both ends of the transaction. Shirts look and feel great. 

Business response:

Wow, Matthew! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Janet A.'s profile image
2 years ago

did a great job on my long sweater and removed some of the pilling. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Janet! 

Ali C.'s profile image
3 years ago

amazing pick up and drop off service in south end of Boston, trustworthy, love how I get a text on Sunday to remind me to leave my items in our foyer for monday pick up. amazing team. 

Business response:

Thanks, Ali! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

John B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly. I love it 

Business response:

Wow, John! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 104 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.