Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

1085 W Queen Creek Rd, Chandler, AZ, 85248, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9177 reviews
Select a rating
Dawn G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Highly recomend!! They do a perfect job every time! Customer service is outstanding! Friendly staff... 

Business response:

Thanks, Dawn! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Cindy K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

Wow, Cindy! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Henry P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service 👍. The gal up front greated me with a smile. My dry cleaning garments are always looks great. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Henry! 

Bruce W.'s profile image
4 years ago

On time and great job. We has some delicate comforters other cleaners wouldn't accept. We signed the waiver and no issues with Lapels" 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Maxine G.'s profile image
4 years ago

The pick up and delivery service was perfect in that I didn't have to bag, lug and drop off my items and go back and pick them up. Your driver was polite and took all cautionary measures due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Your cleaners did excellent work in cleaning my items. In fact, you were able to clean my placemats, I was told by another cleaners they couldn't do it. Thank you for being a professional and fine dry cleaning company. I will recommend you to all my family and friends in the area. 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Maxine! 

Dwight W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job as always. Very honest people. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Marianne L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Professional! Helpful! 

Business response:

Wow, Marianne! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Michael N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and my shirts are perfect. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michael! 

Matt S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very fast next day service! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.