Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

1085 W Queen Creek Rd, Chandler, AZ, 85248, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9177 reviews
Select a rating
Marsha C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always pleasant and professional when I come in. Never dissatisfied with the service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jeff B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pleasant to deal with. Did a good job on my jacket. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks, Jeff! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jane L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly associates and quick service 

Business response:

Wow, Jane! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carole V.'s profile image
3 years ago

My gown looks great! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carole! 

Robert K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Perfect cleaning and press. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Lauren S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was very impressed by the staff and service I received. I went in with a lot and I mean A LOT of stuff and not only did they have an amazing turnaround time, very thing smelled great, was folded and put away neatly, and best of all.. IN CATEGORIES!! I can’t tell you how happy that made me. It’s the little details that matter and I will be a forever customer. Thank you! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Rhea S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quality is very good 

Business response:

Thanks, Rhea! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

George K.'s profile image
3 years ago

You need to join The Chandler Chamber of Commerce! 

Business response:

I am looking into it. Can you email me the info to Jerry@azlapels.com. I would love to be part of it. 

Anthony S.'s profile image
3 years ago

You always do an excellent job. Quality work and quick turn around. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Anthony! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.