Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

1085 W Queen Creek Rd, Chandler, AZ, 85248, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9177 reviews
Select a rating
Bill L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had 2x3 carpet dry cleaned, it took a little longer because of the holidays and covid, but the carpet came out beautifully. Thanks Leticia, Happy New Year! 

Business response:

Wow, Bill! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cindi L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome, young man helping me was terrific 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Cindi! 

Michael N.'s profile image
3 years ago

ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB AND THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Sue M.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was great! I drop off in your 24hr bin and I pick it up fresh and clean. Thank you! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Mark L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good product, good service. Very HIGH PRICE! My 1st time at Lapels. 13 shirts = $82. Closer to house, more convenient, but my normal dry cleaners is less than $40. Guess I'll forget about convenience & save 50+%. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but we are never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

Anthony S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a pleasant experience. Great clientel and cloths always come out nice. 

Business response:

Thanks, Anthony! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rhonda T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and reasonably priced. I was very impressed with the way it was packed when I picked it up (my down comforter) 

Business response:

Wow, Rhonda! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Natalie L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was bummed that it was going to be a week turn around time for my comforter to get cleaned but ended up getting it way sooner so thank you!!!! 

Michael C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Shirt looks great.... 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.