Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

Other

To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning franchise system in America where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. Entrepeneur Magazines Top 50 New Franchises Entrepeneur Magazines Franchise 500 New England Franchise Association Top 10 Fastest Growing Organizations 

Location details

1085 W Queen Creek Rd, Chandler, AZ, 85248, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9177 reviews
Select a rating
Sue A.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast and efficient! 

GARY M.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, efficient, friendly. 

Danny J.'s profile image
a year ago

You’re team does a great job… 

Kristin G.'s profile image
a year ago

Quality work. Fast service. Very friendly associates 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kristin! 

MATT P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Tom B.'s profile image
a year ago

As usual...GREAT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thanks 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jeffrey G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job with great service e and quick turnaround. I would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jeffrey! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Robert C.'s profile image
a year ago

Greatest customer service, in an industry where taking care of the customer is fleeting. Thank you Lapels!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Robert! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

GARY M.'s profile image
a year ago

Personable and friendly service. Excellent work. 

Business response:

Wow, Gary! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.