Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - West Roxbury, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • West Roxbury, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Lapels Dry Cleaning is powered by Green Earth Cleaning, which offers the Worlds ONLY 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Solution, which is also non-allergenic and meets sustainable practices. How do we do it? We utilize liquefied sand (silicone) which, when released into the environment, breaks down naturally to sand and water – making it safe for the air, water, and soil. This process is also gentler on your garments which helps them last longer and, of course, has no odor. 

Location details

29 Willow St, West Roxbury, MA, 02132, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9187 reviews
Select a rating
Jolly S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great was to pick up my pants on a Tuesday and got a message after one day that it was ready. That was quick great job! 

Ethel C.'s profile image
3 years ago

MADE IT EASY 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Carlos C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt, diligent and professional. Very happy with how I was treated, especially as I was running late to pick up my dry cleaning. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Gloria P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional friendly and delivered before deadline 

Business response:

Thanks, Gloria! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Cynthia S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always professional never had a problem. You are wonderful 

Business response:

Wow, Cynthia! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kelsey M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Item was ready within 48 hours 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kelsey! 

Adam K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice and clean shirts. Texted me when they were ready for pick up 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Steven G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always perfect service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Joe N.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time and well done 

Business response:

Thanks, Joe! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 187 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.