Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Dover, MA

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Dover, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Lapels Dry Cleaning is powered by Green Earth Cleaning, which offers the Worlds ONLY 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Solution, which is also non-allergenic and meets sustainable practices. How do we do it? We utilize liquefied sand (silicone) which, when released into the environment, breaks down naturally to sand and water – making it safe for the air, water, and soil. This process is also gentler on your garments which helps them last longer and, of course, has no odor. 

Location details

2 Whiting Rd, Dover, MA, 02030, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0103 reviews
Select a rating
Robert D.'s profile image
a year ago

Lapels in Dover MA. Is awesome. Bella is one of the most customer focused professional I have ever met. Use Bella as an example for others. 

Will S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great really 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

David M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job cleaning 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Betty Q.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always so accommodating 

Business response:

Thanks, Betty! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Betty S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a pleasurable experience to deal with the Dover Lapels’s 

Business response:

Wow, Betty! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marguerite D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great, even though I left my garment there for a long time, I received excellent customer service! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Marguerite! 

Chris B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Bella is great 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Sheridan M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always pleased with their service. 

Karen O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast reliable service 

Business response:

Thanks, Karen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 103 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.