Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Huntersville, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTERSVILLE, NC All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntersville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntersville, NC area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleanin... read more

Location details

9832 Gilead Rd, # D102, Huntersville, NC, 28078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9320 reviews
Select a rating
Nadeem T.'s profile image
a year ago

There service is great and very consistent. 

Carleen D.'s profile image
a year ago

Always been the best martinizer cleaner in the world!! Friendly and professional! Glad it is near me!! Thanks to Rachael,Christopher,and Brenda you can count on everything being top notch! Carleen Davis 

Chris D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Anonymous M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job as always! 

Randy D.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great job from the beginning. Thanks for being in LKN 

Leroy A.'s profile image
a year ago

Shirts ready on time and clean 

Robert W.'s profile image
a year ago

4 of the 5 shirts need to be ironed. They are clean, but the finish is not acceptable. 

Lee G.'s profile image
a year ago

This is the best cleaners ever!! Owner Rachel and her crew are top notch. If you are currently living in this area or new to the area, you cannot go wrong taking your garments here. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿 Lee 

Business response:

Wow, Lee, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Armin S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dress shirts appeared to have been cleaned and pressed just fine. Somehow after pressing and placing them in a hanger the clothes were improperly stored (maybe during return delivery). By the time I got them back they all had wrinkles and creases in them. So basically I have spend time ironing the shirts now, which is what I did not want to do. Will try using them in the future with just drop off and pick up instead of the delivery service. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but Martinizing Dry Cleaning is never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

Frequently asked questions about Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.