Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
Mark F.'s profile image
a year ago

Overachiever! They had my clothes ready well ahead of schedule and I love getting a text to inform me it was ready for p/u! Tom is great and provided fabulous customer service. I highly recommend Ladera Ranch D.C. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

SUZAN M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and cost. Thank you 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

ERIN M.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice, clean and friendly! Wouldn’t trust my wardrobe anywhere else 

Business response:

Thanks Erin! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

DIANNE P.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes were taken care of quickly and the quality was great! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

SHELLY M.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice Owner and check-in young lady, fast service, good stain removal and fast turnaround . Thank you! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Darla S.'s profile image
a year ago

Such a wonderful company. Really appreciate the assistance and my hubby’s shirts turned out perfectly!!!! Highly recommend. Front staff gal was such a doll. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Nash S.'s profile image
a year ago

Care , customer service , proficient 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Ken L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service and quick turnaround 

Business response:

Thanks Ken! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Lou A.'s profile image
a year ago

Always exceptional service and clothes look great. The owners are very involved and care about their clients. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.