Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
ROBERT F.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been coming here for years for the exception service, both laundry and customer service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Kris DELIVERY K.'s profile image
Kris DELIVERY K. 
a year ago

Very convenient for those who don’t have time to stop by the cleaners. Every week I get a friendly txt asking if I need cleaning. They are flexible on the pick ups, you can txt back and any special attention that’s needed on your garnets and the turnaround is fairly quick. Clothes come back clean, bright and pressed as expected. 

Business response:

Thanks Kris! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

LISA D.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent work and friendly service! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

WENDY G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice staff and my clothes are always ready earlier than estimated. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

ANTHONY S.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great! They did an amazing job and upon expressed cleaning they didn’t mind It. 10/10 am going to start going back. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Carol M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dry cleaning on all my garments has been exceptional. Very service-oriented. Friendly greetings upon arrival. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Gina DELIVERY D.'s profile image
Gina DELIVERY D. 
a year ago

Ladera Mobile Dry Cleaners have been a great service for our family. They always pick up / deliverer on time and our items have always been cleaned and cared for. We appreciate their delivery service! Thank you for having a great and friendly business . We appreciate you and your staff! 

Business response:

Thanks Gina! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

SANTANU (H)  and  JHUMA (W) S.'s profile image
SANTANU (H) and JHUMA (W) S. 
a year ago

Great job. But too expensive! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Brian B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great price! Great service! Friendly. Quality dry cleaning on or before promised date. Love the phone text that my order is ready. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.