Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
JOYCE F.'s profile image
a year ago

Very polite and professional Item was ready before dateoromised 

Business response:

Thanks Joyce! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

HEATHER B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience! Everyone is always so friendly!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

DEBBIE M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly, very prompt, very clean! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Cortland D.'s profile image
a year ago

Good small talk 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

TARA B.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a bad stain from self tanner that spilled in a suitcase. I took my outfit in hoping that they could get it out. I was so pleased with the service and the outcome. they were able to successfully remove the stains from my silk outfit! I will definitely be using this dry cleaner from now on! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Miranda D.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick and quality work. Staff is always friendly 

Business response:

Thanks Miranda! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

MARISTELLE M.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been so busy lately and the time just left my mind. I called this cleaner to ask about their services. I wanted to make sure they’d be able to dry clean a lehenga considering all the jewelry or detail on the items. I spoke with someone via text message who allowed me to send photos of the items and they confirmed it could be done. I had been working 12 hour shifts all week + more so I didn’t have the time. Luckily, they took the item easily from my brother who dropped it off. I mentioned how I needed it done before We... read more

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Nash S.'s profile image
a year ago

Top customer service , attention to customer requirements , follow up diligently if things goes wrong. Deserve truly Five Stars Service 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Traci G.'s profile image
a year ago

Helpful, kind people working there. Did a great job on my order and had it done very quickly. Great service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.