Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
Judy DELIVERY M.'s profile image
Judy DELIVERY M. 
a year ago

Love your service 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

ELAINE D.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone in there is always very nice. The job they do on the clothes is spectacular. My only critique is that the prices aren’t listed anywhere, not even on your receipt. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Marie DELIVERY K.'s profile image
Marie DELIVERY K. 
a year ago

Prompt, professional, quick turnaround. Quality of work is excellent. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Ronald F.'s profile image
a year ago

Had to have a broken zipper replaced on my jacket. Originally a 1 week turnaround time but there was a a delay getting a new zipper for my kind of jacket. Picked it up a week and a half later and was shocked and relieved 50% was knocked off the repair price! The gentleman behind the counter was very courteous and apologetic! What great customer service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Shankar M.'s profile image
a year ago

The counter person was very very polite and respectful. Liked the service 

Business response:

Thanks Shankar! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

LORI M.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick, thorough, friendly and better price than previous cleaner I was using. Thank you! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

BRENDA P.'s profile image
a year ago

I absolutely love Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning. They are always friendly and get things done quickly. They send a text when my clothes are ready to be picked up and they are a pleasure to communicate with. Extremely pleased to find an affordable dry cleaners in the neighborhood. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

DIANNE P.'s profile image
a year ago

My clothes were ready as stated! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

SHARON W.'s profile image
a year ago

Since the new ownership, Customer Service has returned to this establishment. Along with Quality and improved turn around time. Keep up the great work! Sharon Watson 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.