Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
Janina G.'s profile image
a year ago

Drycleaning is good however the prices are outrageous! 

Business response:

Two out of three ain’t bad, but three out of five is less than we aspire to! A representative will be contacting you so we can get to the bottom of this.  

Maureen DELIVERY V.'s profile image
Maureen DELIVERY V. 
a year ago

Prompt service. Love that they delivered right away a missing coat. Honest people and very courteous! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Don  and  Maryanne W.'s profile image
Don and Maryanne W. 
a year ago

Nice people. Customer friendly . Clean and efficiently run. Meets or exceeds my expectations. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Kristi P.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly staff and clothes are always ready quickly and just right. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks Kristi! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

LEENA J.'s profile image
a year ago

Extremely kind, courteous, they go over and beyond to make sure the customer is very happy with their services. They also make sure they check all their work before delivering the final product . Great customer service. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Nevine M.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional receptionist, helpful and fast turning 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Jeff V.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

NORMAN  and  ROCHELLE DELIVERY B.'s profile image
NORMAN and ROCHELLE DELIVERY B. 
a year ago

You did good! Thanks 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

CLIFTON H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service and professional cleaning 

Business response:

Thanks Clifton! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.