Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
BRENDA P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Always pleased with the great service. Thank you. Nice customer service and good vibes. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Nick D.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great service and awesome prices! Will definitely be using Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning for all of my dry cleaning needs. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Terry T.'s profile image
11 months ago

Owner very helpful and friendly personal attention to my cleaning 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

AMI L.'s profile image
a year ago

First time here, and the service was excellent. I would also have say that the place is very very clean, it will make me come back and be a regular costumer. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

DAVID G.'s profile image
a year ago

My pants look great! The stains are gone, and the pressing is flawless. 

Business response:

Thanks David! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Don  and  Maryanne W.'s profile image
Don and Maryanne W. 
a year ago

Always a good job. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

GRACE and NAYDN DELIVERY K.'s profile image
GRACE and NAYDN DELIVERY K. 
a year ago

Easy and convenient! 

Business response:

Thanks Grace! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

LISA D.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great service and quality. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Michelle F.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! Clothes look good and service was good. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.