Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
Sheryl W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Nice people. Convenient location for Ladera Ranch residents as well as Mission Viejo. Reasonable prices. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Michael G.'s profile image
7 months ago

I'm in the military and my uniforms were not pressed according to the way they supposed to worn, even though I communicated as such. This was noted on my profile in past services but yet it still was not done. I am disappointed. 

Business response:

We are always looking to improve and that’s why we want to hear from you! We’ll have someone reach out to you in the hopes that you’ll tell us how we can be the dry cleaner you’re looking for.  

Brian B.'s profile image
8 months ago

I’m in here once a week. Always get great, friendly, professional service from Tom and Noki. Fast, easy and convenient. I highly recommend these guys. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

BILL M.'s profile image
8 months ago

I have been taking my dry cleaning here for a long time. They are friendly, they are timely and my clothes come out better than I could have done. 

Business response:

Thanks Bill! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

LORI M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Always courteous. Always helpful, almost always “earlier” than the pick up date listed. My new favorite dry cleaner 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

CAROLYN P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great dry cleaning service and awesome customer service , both staff I met were very friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

BRENDA P.'s profile image
9 months ago

We love Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning. They do a really great job and are super nice. Affordable too. Very much appreciated. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

MASON Z.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very nice an polite people. The service was great 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

HARRY VAN E.'s profile image
10 months ago

Awesome service ! My favorite new dryer cleaners, down to earth and professional. I would recommend for anyone looking for a reputable cleaner that is budget friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks Harry! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.