Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
Bobby R.'s profile image
4 months ago

The clerk told me that .y order could have been delivered. I had not known this. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Anita Delivery A.'s profile image
Anita Delivery A. 
4 months ago

Always the very best service 😊 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Sandra L.'s profile image
4 months ago

They are the best quality work. Insane pricing. Won't go anywhere else. Trust them with silk and cashmere.... 

Business response:

Thanks Sandra! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Connie A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent ! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Lisa J.'s profile image
5 months ago

They cleaned my down comforter in a timely fashion, for a reasonable price, and it came out spotless. I would highly recommend this establishment! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Davoud And  Merdtih H.'s profile image
Davoud And Merdtih H. 
5 months ago

Great service and excellent staff. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Nash S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Been customer with this dry cleaning store for the past 10years Very attentive to customer Care ( if) things goes wrong ( rarely ) Excellent service On time delivery Good job 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Nevine M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Spots on silk shirt were not removed at first but they worked hard on it and delivered 

Business response:

Thanks Nevine! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Carol C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Nice job on shirts cleaned and pressed. 

Business response:

You’re making us blush,Carol! Thanks for your 4 star review. We’re glad you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services.  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.