Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning - Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
Larry L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent results! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Leah Delivery SADDLEBACK COLLEGE F.'s profile image
Leah Delivery SADDLEBACK COLLEGE F. 
a year ago

We always have large orders with difficult items. Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning makes every transaction extremely easy, and returns our items very well treated, with the shortest turn-around time. Thank you! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Jacinthe M.'s profile image
a year ago

Grateful for neatly cleaned laundry and the new owners still honoring old loyal members with kindness and prices! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Stephanie L.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing! Everyone is so nice and friendly, and my clothes were done super fast and looked great! 

Business response:

Thanks Stephanie! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Cinda C.'s profile image
a year ago

This dry cleaning establishment does a great job! Cleaning my clothes and laundering my husband’s shirts. They also notify me via text when my clothes are ready. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Cynthia P.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Customer Service! Friendly staff! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Shannon R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great price and fast service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

MASON Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice and professional staff 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Nash S.'s profile image
a year ago

Customer satisfaction is their goal , this is my testimony , from my experience Staff Tim went always the ten miles not one Thanks 

Business response:

Thanks Nash! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.