Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mission Viejo, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Ladera Ranch Mobile Dry Cleaning exists to make your life easier. We do this by reducing the amount of time you have to spend on your laundry and dry cleaning needs! Our dedicated team is committed to serving you with the utmost attention and care. Simply fill out the form on this page and a dedicated team member will be in contact with you to pick up your clothes, clean them with the utmost care, and drop them back off at a convenient time. You have enough on your plate! Let us do your dirty work! 

Location details

27620 Marguerite Pkwy, Suite E, Mission Viejo, CA, 92692, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9366 reviews
5
348
4
8
3
7
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Steve Delivery C.'s profile image
Steve Delivery C. 
6 days ago

Always quick and a good job! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Maryjane C.'s profile image
a week ago

Fushia is a very good asset in your company. I’m happy with her service. 

Business response:

Thanks Maryjane! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

Nevine M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Good work, will take care of missed stains 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Julie B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Always excellent service! Thank you! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Leena J.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly and a courageous staff. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Steve Delivery C.'s profile image
Steve Delivery C. 
a month ago

Very quick service, always do a great job! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Cinda C.'s profile image
a month ago

This dry cleaner recently changed hands and I was a little apprehensive when I saw all the disclaimers on front of the cash register. However, I gave them a shot, and they did a splendid job with my lace and pearl trimmed silk. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing us.  

Heather P.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly, cost effective and quick! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like us can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Bobby R.'s profile image
2 months ago

The clerk told me that .y order could have been delivered. I had not known this. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Frequently asked questions about Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning

How is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning rated?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 366 reviews. 

When is Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning open?

Ladera Ranch Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.