JL2U's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

JL2U

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Kansas City, MO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

JL2U eliminates the two trips that you must make to the dry cleaner with our FREE home or office pick-up and delivery service. 

Location details

7 NW 72nd Street, Suite 200, Kansas City, MO, 64118, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0187 reviews
5
180
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Robert F.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Jaclyn S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Just used this company twice, but so far they are excellent. You just place your items in a designated place outside they come by and pickup your bagged items, take them clean them and bring them back and place in the designated area you requested. So far no problem and the cleaning is excellant 

Hope--WC M.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was absolutely wonderful! My husband and I have strange hours at work so I find it difficult to run errands unless it's on the weekends. And I really don't like taking a Saturday to run around picking up and dropping off things. So this was great. Set clothes out on porch on Monday get them back nice and clean the next Monday on my door. Clothes looked great and the price was right! 

Robert F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Worrying whether or not you are going to discontinue service in Smithville 

Robert F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good service and delivery person upbeat demeanor 

Business response:

Thanks So Much, Bob! Appreciate You! 

Kelly S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I thought the service was great and the employees was friendly! 

Natalie C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful to be able to get my comforters cleaned and it didn't disrupt my work schedule. They came to me! 

Steve W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes are clean pressed and looking great. And they accommodated my crazy schedule! 

Justin G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Switched from Prides to DC-2U because I met the people and really felt good about how they do business. I could not.be more pleased that I did. And they pick and deliver your dry cleaning. What more could you ask for? 

Frequently asked questions about JL2U

How is JL2U rated?

JL2U has a 5 star rating with 187 reviews. 

When is JL2U open?

JL2U is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.