Huntington Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Huntington Cleaners

4.7
  • Dry Cleaning
  • West Bloomfield Township, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Huntington Cleaners has served the Metro Detroit area since 1950. We own and operate our own plant, and all work is done on our premises. We are proud to be a supplier to every major homeowners insurance company that offers coverage in Michigan. We’re one of a select group of dry cleaners committed to rigid standards of excellence and a full range of services. Our goal is to offer the highest quality, best service, and greatest value of any dry-cleaner in the State of Michigan. We do this by keeping our promise to meet the ... read more

Location details

5536 Drake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI, 48322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.744 reviews
Select a rating
Susan S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Helpful. Responsive. 

Richard Z.'s profile image
4 years ago

very pleased 

Business response:

Hi, Richard - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

Mable V.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience with Mai Kai has been great. On one occasion rhinestones were missing from one of my favorites suits. When I realized it, I returned suit jacket to cleaners and the jacket was restored to its original state. 

Business response:

Hi, Mable - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

Deanne R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good service 

Business response:

Hi, Deanne - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

Harold and Patricia O.'s profile image
Harold and Patricia O. 
4 years ago

Cleaning is always ready when promised and sweaters always folded with tissue paper to minimize creases. 

Business response:

Hi, Harold And Patricia - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

R P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Nothing but positive things to say . Very pleasant to deal with. the cleaning is always ready on time 

Business response:

Hi, R - Thank you for the A+ rating on, .  

David G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been using your service for years and it only gets better 

Business response:

Hi, David - Thank you for the A+ rating on, .  

Hongtao Y.'s profile image
5 years ago

My coat missed a button. After I picked up my coat from dry cleaning they sewed a close enough button for me so I don’t have to worry about do it myself. This is my first time use Their service and I can tell they work it in great details with high quality work. 

David Z.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very good service and price! 

Frequently asked questions about Huntington Cleaners

How is Huntington Cleaners rated?

Huntington Cleaners has a 4.7 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is Huntington Cleaners open?

Huntington Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.