Huntington Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Huntington Cleaners

4.7
  • Dry Cleaning
  • West Bloomfield Township, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Huntington Cleaners has served the Metro Detroit area since 1950. We own and operate our own plant, and all work is done on our premises. We are proud to be a supplier to every major homeowners insurance company that offers coverage in Michigan. We’re one of a select group of dry cleaners committed to rigid standards of excellence and a full range of services. Our goal is to offer the highest quality, best service, and greatest value of any dry-cleaner in the State of Michigan. We do this by keeping our promise to meet the ... read more

Location details

5536 Drake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI, 48322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.744 reviews
Select a rating
R P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service, reasonable prices, pleasant to deal with 

Business response:

Hi, R - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

Barbara C.'s profile image
4 years ago

My clothes came back to me just as I remember when I use to work their many years ago. Keep up the good work. 

Business response:

Hi, Barbara - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

Michelle Thomason (.'s profile image
Michelle Thomason (. 
4 years ago

The service was exceptional and my clothes are very clean. Love the service 

Business response:

Hi, Michelle Thomason - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

Eric D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I think the ironing and the shirt handling is great 10/10 Regarding the shirt the collars are not very clean well is comparison to other place ! This need to be improved on clear shirt ! 

Mable V.'s profile image
4 years ago

We were very pleased with your service. Staff always courteous. Unfortunately we will be moving to another area soon and hope we find service the same at our next cleaners. 

Business response:

Hi, Mable - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

Ruth K.'s profile image
4 years ago

I suspect you charge MORE for women’s shirts than for men’s shirts. It’s time cleaners became egalitarian with prices If you are not guilty of this discrimination, ignorance this text! 😄 

George M.'s profile image
4 years ago

The Lady who waited on me at the West Bloomfield location was very nice and she made an effort to have my jeans pressed only back in 2 days. Jeans came back the next day. Very good service. 

George M.'s profile image
4 years ago

The Lady who waited on me at the West Bloomfield location was very nice and she made an effort to have my jeans pressed only back in 2 days. Jeans came back the next day. Very good service. 

Henree W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Hi, Henree - Thank you for the A+ rating on, . 

Frequently asked questions about Huntington Cleaners

How is Huntington Cleaners rated?

Huntington Cleaners has a 4.7 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is Huntington Cleaners open?

Huntington Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.