Hangers Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hangers Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

24 Hour Dry Cleaning Company in Scottsdale. Are you interested in taking advantage of our 24 hour kiosk and drop box? We will provide a specialty bag and key tag. You simply need to keep your credit card on file. We use a halogen-free solvent designed to present no risk to air, water, soil and human beings. We are conveniently located on the SE corner of Scottsdale Rd. and Pinnacle Peak in the Sprouts Shopping Center. We offer "Our Service on Your Schedule." 

Location details

23207 N Scottsdale Rd B110, , Silverstone Marketplace, Scottsdale, AZ, 85255, United States

Get directions
5.0161 reviews
5
155
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jill W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Love the ease with which I can drop off and pick up my orders. It is rare when I would ever have to come in during open hours. 

Allison L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Carmel Cleaners always does a great job, and they’re very speedy as well. I love the self-serve drop off and pick up; it makes running errands very convenient after hours. Thanks, Carmel! 

Robert G.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable employee. Love the automated drop off and pick up. 

Don and Kimberlee S.'s profile image
Don and Kimberlee S. 
10 months ago

Tabitha is always wonderful, always goes the extra mile. The service is great, turnaround is quick and the clothes look good, as expected or better. 

Ben and Linda V.'s profile image
Ben and Linda V. 
10 months ago

Everything comes back fresh and clean. We love this dry cleaner, highly recommend. 

Moe and Debbie N.'s profile image
Moe and Debbie N. 
10 months ago

Professional services 

Laurie B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Tabitha is wonderful. 

Kat P.'s profile image
11 months ago

You are the best cleaners in the world! I have always had lots of clothes that need dry cleaning and I have lived all over the world. Carmel cleaners always gets the toughest stains out- even oil! They are superior to other cleaners - I took a sweater to them that was white but had turned slightly pink and when I got it back it was perfectly white again! Also fast and efficient always! Thank you Tabatha! You guys are the absolute bomb! 

Jill W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Easy to drop off and pick up at any day, any time. 

Frequently asked questions about Hangers Cleaners

How is Hangers Cleaners rated?

Hangers Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Hangers Cleaners open?

Hangers Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.