Hangers Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hangers Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

24 Hour Dry Cleaning Company in Scottsdale. Are you interested in taking advantage of our 24 hour kiosk and drop box? We will provide a specialty bag and key tag. You simply need to keep your credit card on file. We use a halogen-free solvent designed to present no risk to air, water, soil and human beings. We are conveniently located on the SE corner of Scottsdale Rd. and Pinnacle Peak in the Sprouts Shopping Center. We offer "Our Service on Your Schedule." 

Location details

23207 N Scottsdale Rd B110, , Silverstone Marketplace, Scottsdale, AZ, 85255, United States

Get directions
5.0161 reviews
5
155
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Rose C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Excellent cleaners. Very friendly, courteous staff. Although a little pricey, the periodic discount offers help. 

Lou R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great! The technology is fabulous. 

Don M.'s profile image
7 months ago

I have been using your cleaner for over 5 years and I have always been satisfied. Your cleaner does an excellent job…regardless of the issue. I will be back! 

Kat P.'s profile image
7 months ago

Ever since we moved to Scottsdale in 2020 and I had Hangers prepare my wedding dress we have used them as our dry cleaners. Tabatha is the bomb! Always so polite and professional with a smile. And I have seen them get stains out of some of my clothes that I probably would have just tossed before I started using their fabulous service. I am a customer for as long as they’ll have me! Thanks Hangers! 

Janis and Gordy H.'s profile image
Janis and Gordy H. 
8 months ago

Carmel Cleaners which is now HANGERS is a fabulous dry cleaner! Love the 24/7 automated service & they do a great job! Highly recommend this dry cleaners in North Scottsdale 👍 

Gailyn P.'s profile image
8 months ago

Service with a smile and the prices are very reasonable !! 

Michael H.'s profile image
8 months ago

The greatest! Very convenient, after hours drop-off and p/u. Very pleasant and friendly employees. They do the best job at getting out spots and stains. 

Sharon B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Quick easy happy 

Robyn F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent job 

Frequently asked questions about Hangers Cleaners

How is Hangers Cleaners rated?

Hangers Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Hangers Cleaners open?

Hangers Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.