Hangers Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hangers Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When you care about your wardrobe, turn to OrganiCare. Since 2005, we meticulously combine the best in technology with traditional hand cleaning to deliver dazzling results. We offer free pick-up & delivery almost everywhere, feel free to sign up today. OrganiCare offers couture garment cleaning, and leather, suede & handbag restoration. 

Location details

21050 N Tatum Blvd Suite 122, Ste 122, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9411 reviews
Select a rating
All B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

We brought in our winter bedspreads for CLEANING. We were delighted with the results and the beautiful bag that the bedspreads were returned in for our storage convenience. AB Phoenix 

Joel H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great. Super fast and quality work. 

Diana R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very pleased with the cleaning of my linen shirt and pants!. 

Stacy F.'s profile image
3 months ago

I have very little dry cleaning these days but when I do you do such a beautiful job !! The staff is always very friendly ! Thank you for providing wonderful service ! Stacey Flanders 

Cory L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Jackets and pants seemed clean and well pressed. My nice wool sweater had other people's hair on it and one clump of red hair. 

Gregg S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service and always well cleaned! Recommend to everyone!! 

Melissa C.'s profile image
4 months ago

We have been with the previous company and hoping that the Trust that was established over the past 5+ years will be carried on with the new ownership. 

Business response:

Thank you for your business. We have not changed ownership in over 6 years. We have only changed names and expanded our services. Our top priority will always be quality and customer service. Thank you for the 5 star review!!! 

Shekhar B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great job… very prompt and took take the extra step of catching a couple of stains….👏👏 

Diana R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great job cleaning my favorite sweater. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Hangers Cleaners

How is Hangers Cleaners rated?

Hangers Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 411 reviews. 

When is Hangers Cleaners open?

Hangers Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.